‘ahems and ahahs’

Literature, & Etc.

In Search of a Theme, Lost in Time?

leave a comment »

My first blog posting here at wordpress. I’ve maintained a blog over at blogger: http://theemperoroficecream.blogspot.com/ “The Crazier Letters”. I am considering a blog theme for this new blog, something to focus on, which will exclude the more personal aspects of my life. I have not yet decided if I will be maintaining the previous blog as two blogs could easily become quite overwhelming. My friend Casey over at Biscuits & Gravy, has said that he would miss reading my personal views on film and literature.

What I might do with this particular blog is focus in on just reviews of film and/or literature. Those are two of my passions in life, what would be excluded, personal postings about work, school, and/or life in general. Those types of posts are only interesting to those who really know me, I think I might do well to post in a more professional manner about literature and film. Still figuring it out, but until then, enjoy this random posting and feel free to share your thoughts about where you think this blog should lead.

Written by thebeliever07

July 26, 2008 at 1:10 pm

Posted in blog

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

