‘ahems and ahahs’

Literature, & Etc.

with 3 comments

I find it amazing that I own several hundred books, several hundred dvds and I have still found a way to be bored for most of the day. This storm has caused endless misery for my family and the hotel. The one car has a flat tire. I worry about my own car getting stuck and the fact that I have to help taxi my mom and my sister back and forth to work in the middle of a blizzard that is just sitting on top of the Niagara region.

I’ve had plenty of time to read 2666, but I’ve spent most of it in bed feeling out of it and rather lethargic. This storm needs to vanish so I can go hang with Erin. Boo to you fucking storm.

Written by thebeliever07

December 21, 2008 at 6:21 pm

Posted in personal

Tagged with , , , ,

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Me too. Except for the driving parts.

    daughterofben

    December 21, 2008 at 6:37 pm

  2. Also, you don’t tag me nearly as often as I tag you.

    daughterofben

    December 21, 2008 at 9:19 pm

  3. Wow. And you thought I was needy regarding blog posts. 😛

    K

    December 21, 2008 at 10:52 pm


Leave a Reply

