‘ahems and ahahs’

Literature, & Etc.

….comes in like a….

leave a comment »

lion2I have quite a bit of work left for this term. I have a 15 page draft that I need to have done by Thursday morning. I have a 10 page paper due Monday. I have a 6 page bibliography due Thursday following. Ugh, I hate this time of year, it physically and mentally kills. Back to Lacan, Freud, & Lear. I hope your March is going better than mine, cheers to all.

Written by thebeliever07

March 10, 2009 at 10:56 am

Posted in personal, random

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

