‘ahems and ahahs’

Literature, & Etc.

Nintendo DSi

with 2 comments

I recently purchased a Nintendo DSi and jumping from a Sega Genesis to the DSi blows my mind. The fact that this hand held device contains more processing and gaming power than the monster of a box that was my Sega, astounds me. super-mario-brothers

I also love that I’m able to re-live all of my childhood gaming days with all of my favorites: Super Mario, Zelda, Final Fantasy, Kirby, etc. And the best part is that these games are so much more advanced and improved with updated story lines and graphics. I feel like such a corporate sell out talking about this because I want people to go out and buy their own, it’s so much fun and worth the cabbage you have to drop to get it.

I feel like a kid again and the portability is what really sells me on this system as I can take the fun with me.

I think I’ll play some Mario, off to rescue the Princess, cheers.

Written by thebeliever07

August 2, 2009 at 9:22 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. But she’s in another castle!

    Faith

    August 3, 2009 at 1:57 pm

  2. Bravo! I’m so proud of you.

    Your growing up right in front of me!

    Its beautiful!

    Scott

    August 10, 2009 at 11:42 pm


Leave a Reply

